close
Slide 2
Slide 3

Trends

More sport and exercise in everyday life

A lack of physical exercise can pose a risk to health. That is why sport and exercise in everyday life are becoming ever more important. An appropriate diet is beneficial. We work with you to develop suitable products!

Conscious nutrition and naturalness

Ever more people are paying attention to their diet and place great emphasis on the naturalness of the products they consume. Preservatives, artificial flavourings and additives are being increasingly avoided. Fruit powders and fruit pieces are becoming popular. Develop contemporary products with us!

Functional food

The term ‘functional food’ is used to describe foods that have a functional use. An example of these are so-called superfoods such as chia seeds, maca powder and wheatgrass powder. We are happy to advise you individually on the right ingredients for your product.

Age-specific nutrition concepts

Diet plays an important role even, or rather especially, in old age. Because older people consume less food, nutritional deficiencies that pose a health risk can quickly arise. Work with us to develop unique products with individual benefits!

Schließen
Slide 2
Slide 3

Trends

Mehr Sport und Bewegung im Alltag

Ein Mangel an körperlicher Bewegung kann ein Gesundheitsrisiko darstellen. Deshalb gewinnen Sport und Bewegung im Alltag immer mehr an Bedeutung. Eine entsprechende Ernährung ist vorteilhaft. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen geeignete Produkte!

Bewusste Ernährung und Natürlichkeit

Immer mehr Menschen achten auf ihre Ernährung und legen viel Wert auf die Natürlichkeit der verzehrten Produkte. Konservierungsstoffe sowie künstliche Aromen und Zusatzstoffe werden immer mehr gemieden. Fruchtpulver und –stücke sind im Kommen. Entwickeln Sie mit uns zeitgemäße Produkte!

Functional Food

Unter dem Begriff functional food (zu Deutsch: funktionelle Lebensmittel) verstehen sich Nahrungsmittel, die einen funktionellen Nutzen mit sich bringen. Ein Beispiel hierfür sind die so genannten Superfoods wie etwa Chia Samen, Maca Pulver oder Weizengras Pulver. Wir beraten gerne individuell, was zu Ihrem Produkt passt.

Altersspezifische Ernährungskonzepte

Auch oder gerade im Alter spielt die Ernährung eine bedeutende Rolle. Da ältere Menschen nicht mehr so viel Nahrung zu sich nehmen, können schnell Mangelerscheinungen auftreten, welche ein Gesundheitsrisiko darstellen können. Entwickeln Sie mit uns einzigartige Produkte mit individuellem Nutzen!